Amuse Entertainment Singapore, the Southeast Asian branch of the Japanese talent agency Amuse Inc., has just released the ticket tiers for the upcoming ONE OK ROCK concert, with prices ranging from PHP1500 to PHP4500.

The popular Japanese rock band’s first-ever concert in the Philippines, which will be held on Tuesday, January 19, 2016, at the Mall of Asia Arena, will be held as part of their “35xxxv Asia Tour” next year.


There will be five (5) tiers for the concert, which will be priced as follows:

VIP Standing: PHP4500 (about USD97)
VIP Seated: PHP4500 (about USD97)
Lower Box A: PHP3500 (about USD75)
Lower Box B: PHP2500 (about USD55)
Lower Box C: PHP1500 (about USD33)

Tickets will be on sale through SM Ticket outlets nationwide starting Saturday, September 26, from 10:00am. For more details, please visit their website at

Pulp Live World, which is the co-presentor of the event, will also be offering extremely limited number of V.I.P. Meet & Greet tickets. For more details, please check their website at or through their social media accounts.

Photo from Amuse Asia's Facebook Page
Photo from Amuse Asia’s Facebook Page


It was also announced that ticketing details regarding the rock band’s Singapore concert will be revealed on Saturday, September 5, at 01:00pm Singapore time.


ONE OK ROCK is a popular Japanese rock band formed in 2005, which consists of band members Taka (Takahiro Moriuchi) on Vocals, Toru (Toru Yamashita) on lead guitars, Ryota (Ryota Kohama) on bass and Tomoya (Tomoya Kanki) on drums

The band rose to the mainstream music scene when the song “The Beginning” was picked to be the theme song of the highly-popular Rurouni Kenshin live-action movie in 2012.

Their songs “Mighty Long Fall” and “Heartache” were also picked as the theme for the live-action movie’s sequels, Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno and Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends respectively, in 2014.

The band has released their latest album “35xxxv” in February in Japan and will be on their North American tour next month, starting with Chicago, Illinois (U.S.A.) on September 29, Toronto, Ontario (Canada) on October 1, New York, New York (U.S.A.) on October 3 and Silver Spring, Maryland (U.S.A.) on October 6.